Thank you and the best wishes for the coming year!

This year has been busier yet than the one before. While I admit I regret not having been able to update as regularly as before, I am filled with hopes that it will come gradually to that I will be able to in the coming year. I have been working and will continue to work to make that happen. My determination hasn’t waned a bit.

For now though let me just express my deepest gratitude to those of you  who have showed interest, passing or long lasting, care, support in many ways including helping me edit the text or enlightening me regarding the story, or even undying love and devotion for this bizarre adventure story written 200 years ago, so thank you.

%e4%bb%8a%e6%a7%98%e5%85%ab%e7%8a%ac%e4%bc%9dfumikura

image courtesy of fumikura.net by Takagi Gen sensei (click the image to visit)

 

Happy New Year!

 

(c)2016, Livingdaylightz, except for the image

 

Leave a comment!