The next episode will come with a little surprise

I confess; I’ve been extremely busy with multiple projects at work and cannot update for a lot longer than I initially expected. While all those projects are enjoyable, they’re taking up more time than I had planned – typical ADD brain I guess. This will continue for a little longer, definitely for a couple more weeks, possibly for another month.

Meanwhile, I’ve prepared a small surprise for the next post and can hardly wait to post it – I got permission to use something new to hopefully entertain you while you read, though I fully understand that most of you come here for the translation.

Here I can only thank you for your patience and continuing readership and generous support. Arigato gozaimas!

Screen Shot 2016-08-20 at 23.18.00

2 thoughts on “The next episode will come with a little surprise

Leave a comment!